Committee

Committee Dates for 2024

  • CM122 - Tue 6 February
  • AGM - The AGM will be held on Sunday 25th Feb shortly after the conclusion of the 2024 minigaine. Agenda here
  • CM123 - Tue 9 April
  • CM124 - Tue 28 May
  • CM125 - Tue 13 August
  • CM126 - Tue 15 October
  • Committee meetings are usually held from 7-8:30pm at the Kirribilli Neighbourhood Centre. All NSWRA members are welcome to participate. It's preferable to advise the Secretary or President beforehand, to confirm the schedule hasn't changed or to table any items on the Agenda.

    Committee Members

    RolePersonPhone / email
    PresidentGraham Fieldpresident@nswrogaining.org
    Vice PresidentTrevor Gollanvicepresident@nswrogaining.org
    0408 230 593
    SecretaryJohn Clancysecretary@nswrogaining.org
    TreasurerMike Hotchkis02 9525 9841
    treasurer@nswrogaining.org
    ARA RepresentativeMichael Wattsmichaeljwatts@optusnet.com.au
    Events ManagerTrevor Gollanevents@nswrogaining.org
    Volunteer CoordinatorRobin Cameron
    Katherine Cameron
    volunteer@nswrogaining.org
    Equipment OfficerMark Von HubenMvonHuben@cochlear.com
    Safety OfficerMichael Wattsmichaeljwatts@optusnet.com.au
    PublicityTristan Whitepublicity@nswrogaining.org
    Web Site / ITChris Stevensonwebmaster@nswrogaining.org
    ArchivistMike Hotchkis02 9525 9841
    m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
    General Members

    Andrew Duerden
    Richard Sage 
    Pam Montgomery
    Bob Montgomery 

     

    A list of past Committee members is here: