Committee

Committee Dates for 2021

  • CM107 - Tue 2 Feb
  • Annual General Meeting - Sun 28 Feb, after Minigaine
  • CM108 - Tue 20 Apr
  • CM109 - Tue 1 Jun
  • CM110 - Tue 17 Aug
  • CM111 - Tue 26 Oct
  • Committee meetings are usually held from 7-8:30pm at the Kirribilli Neighbourhood Centre. All NSWRA members are welcome to participate. It's preferable to advise the Secretary or President before hand, to confirm the schedule hasn't changed or to table any items on the Agenda.

    Committee Members

    Role Person Phone / email
    President Mr T Gollan president@nswrogaining.org
    0408 230 593
    Vice President Vacant
    Secretary Mr J Clancy
    secretary@nswrogaining.org
    Treasurer Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
    treasurer@nswrogaining.org
    ARA Representative Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
    Events Manager Mr T Gollan
    events@nswrogaining.org
    Volunteer Coordinator Mr G Field volunteer@nswrogaining.org
    Equipment Officer Mr M von Huben
    MvonHuben@cochlear.com
    Safety Officer Mr M Watts
    Publicity Mr T White
    publicity@nswrogaining.org
    Web Site / IT Mr C Stevenson webmaster@nswrogaining.org
    Archivist Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
    m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
    General Members Mr A Duerden, Mr R Sage, Ms K Eales, Mr P Francois, Ms R Cameron

    A list of past Committee members is here: