Committee Dates for 2023

  • CM117 - Tue 7 February
  • AGM - Sun 26 Feb 2023 - Following the Minigaine
  • CM118 - Tue 18 April
  • CM119 - Tue 6 June
  • CM120 - Tue 15 August
  • CM121 - Tue 17 Oct
  • Committee meetings are usually held from 7-8:30pm at the Kirribilli Neighbourhood Centre. All NSWRA members are welcome to participate. It's preferable to advise the Secretary or President beforehand, to confirm the schedule hasn't changed or to table any items on the Agenda.

    Committee Members

    RolePersonPhone / email
    PresidentMr T
    0408 230 593
    Vice PresidentVacant 
    SecretaryMr J Clancy
    TreasurerMr M Hotchkis02 9525 9841
    ARA RepresentativeMr M Watts 
    Events ManagerMr T Gollan
    Volunteer CoordinatorMr G
    Equipment OfficerMr M Von Huben
    Safety OfficerMr M Watts 
    Web Site / ITMr C
    ArchivistMr M Hotchkis02 9525 9841
    General MembersMr R Sage, Mr T White, Mr P Francois, Ms R Cameron, Ms P Montgomery, Mr R Montgomery 

    A list of past Committee members is here: