NSWRA Awards


Rogainer of the Year

Begun in 2013, this award recognises NSW best rogainers each year. Competitors receive points at each event based on the proportion of their total score in relation to the winners’ score. There are weightings for different events (longer events receive higher weightings), and volunteers receive points for up to a maximum of two events each year.

The full competition rules are here.

The latest release of this competition table is now available here.

This year, 2013, awards will be given to the winners of the men's and the women's categories.


The Warwick Marsden Award

This award is normally awarded at the Metrogaine each year. To make a nomination for the Warwick Marsden Award, please contact the committee.

Read more about this award ...