Committee Dates

Date Meeting No
5th February 2019 96
9th April 2019 97
21st May 2019 98
16th July 2019 99
20th August 2019 100
29th October 2019 101

Committee Members

Role Person Phone / email
President Mr T Gollan president@nswrogaining.org
0408 230 593
Vice President Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
Secretary Mr J Clancy
secretary@nswrogaining.org
Treasurer Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
treasurer@nswrogaining.org
ARA Representative Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
Events Manager Mr T Gollan events@nswrogaining.org
Volunteer Coordinator Mr G Field volunteer@nswrogaining.org
Equipment Officer Mr M von Huben MvonHuben@cochlear.com
Safety Officer Mr M Watts  
Publicity Mr T White publicity@nswrogaining.org
Web Site / IT Mr C Stevenson webmaster@nswrogaining.org
Archivist Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
General Members Mr A Duerden
Mr R Sage
Ms K Eales
Ms R Nutley




A list of past committee members is here.