Commitee

Committee Dates for 2020

  • CM102 - Tue 4 Feb
  • CM103 - Tue 21 April
  • CM104 - Tue 19 May
  • CM105 - Tue 14 July
  • CM106 - Tue 18 Aug
  • CM107 - Tue 27 Oct
  • Committee Members

    Role Person Phone / email
    President Mr T Gollan president@nswrogaining.org 0408 230 593
    Vice President Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
    Secretary Mr J Clancy secretary@nswrogaining.org
    Treasurer Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841 treasurer@nswrogaining.org
    ARA Representative Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
    Events Manager Mr T Gollan events@nswrogaining.org
    Volunteer Coordinator Mr G Field volunteer@nswrogaining.org
    Equipment Officer Mr M von Huben MvonHuben@cochlear.com
    Safety Officer Mr M Watts
    Publicity Mr T White publicity@nswrogaining.org
    Web Site / IT Mr C Stevenson webmaster@nswrogaining.org
    Archivist Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841 m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
    General Members Mr A Duerden Mr R Sage Ms K Eales Ms R Nutley

    A list of past Committee members is here: