Committee Members

Role Person Phone / email
President Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
president@nswrogaining.org
Vice President Position vacant  
Secretary Mr D Stanley 0415 312 732
secretary@nswrogaining.org
Treasurer Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
Public Officer Ms J Matthews  
ARA Representative Mr A Duerden  
Membership Secretary Mr A Duerden membership@nswrogaining.org
Events Manager Mr T Gollan events@nswrogaining.org
Volunteer Coordinator Mr G Field volunteer@nswrogaining.org
Equipment Officer Mr M von Huben MvonHuben@cochlear.com
Safety Officer Mr M Watts  
Publicity Mr M White publicity@nswrogaining.org
Web Site / IT Mr C Stevenson webmaster@nswrogaining.org
Archivist Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
General Members Mr R Sage



A list of past committee members is here.