Committee Dates

Date Meeting No
7th February 2017 84
21st March 2017 85
2nd May 2017 86
18th July 2017 87
19th September 2017 88
7th November 2017 89

Committee Members

Role Person Phone / email
President Mr T Gollan president@nswrogaining.org
Vice President Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
Secretary Mr D Stanley 0415 312 732
secretary@nswrogaining.org
Treasurer Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
Public Officer Ms J Matthews  
ARA Representative Ms G Fowler 0413 905 551
Events Manager Mr T Gollan events@nswrogaining.org
Volunteer Coordinator Mr G Field volunteer@nswrogaining.org
Equipment Officer Mr M von Huben MvonHuben@cochlear.com
Safety Officer Mr M Watts  
Publicity Mr M White publicity@nswrogaining.org
Web Site / IT Mr C Stevenson webmaster@nswrogaining.org
Archivist Mr M Hotchkis 02 9525 9841
m.d.hotchkis@gmail.com
General Members Mr A Duerden
Mr R Sage
Ms C Smart




A list of past committee members is here.